5 Fandom Fridays

Five Fandom Friday was created by thenerdygirlie & superspacechick. Each Friday there is a new topic which different bloggers use to create a top 5 list . It works great for blogger’s block but is also a great way to interact with fellow bloggers. Below are the topics. Enjoy & participate if you like.

October  3rd:  Gateway Fandoms That Made Me Who I Am Today
October 10th:  Geeky Clothing Items I Need In My Closet Immediately
October 17th:  Characters I’d Love To Dress Up As For Halloween
October 24th:  My Must See List of Halloween Movies

October 31st: Halloween Candies

November  7th:  Comfort Foods That Always Make Me Feel Better
November 14th:  Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without
November 21st:  Characters I Would Invite To My Thanksgiving Feast
November 28th:  Black Friday Purchases I Would Sacrifice A Night Of Sleep For

December 5th – My Favorite Holiday Songs To Spread Cheer
December 12th – Presents I Want Santa To Bring Me                                            December 19th – My Must See List of Christmas Movies

December 26th – New Years Blogging Resolutions

January 2nd – New Years Fandom Resolutions
January 9th – My Favorite Things About Winter
January 16th – Conventions I’ve Been To Or Wish To Attend
January 23rd – Songs That Changed My Life
January 30th – Favorite Fandom Accessories I Own

March 27th: One Fandom Item Styled Five Different Ways **Didn’t do this one
April 17th: Favorite Theme Park Rides (Disney or otherwise)

3 thoughts on “5 Fandom Fridays”

Leave a Reply

