Favourite TV Bromances

So this week my friend, against my objections, got me hooked on another show..because I don’t have too many on the go already (insert sarcastic face). Now I am addicted and have been binging for 2 days & now have a new favourite television bromance.

Before I get to my new favorite I am going to list my other favourites, my top 20 favourite television bromances of all time.

20. Chuck & Nate | Gossip Girl

19. Joey & Chandler | Friends

18. Cory & Shawn | Boy Meets World

17. Arthur & Merlin | Merlin


16. Dawson & pacey | Dawson’s creek


15. Danny &;Joey | full house

14. Chuck & Morgan | chuck

13. Sawyer & Jack | lost

12. Logan & Dick | veronica mars

11. Ted & Marshall | how I met your mother

10. Scott & Stiles | teen wolf

9. Oliver & Diggle | Arrow

8. Walt & Jesse | breaking bad

7. Spike & angel | btvs/ angel

6. Nathan & Lucas | one tree hill

5.Shawn & Gus| Psych

4. Ryan & Seth | The OC

3. Dean & Castiel | Supernatural

2.Damon & Alaric | Vampire Diaries

1. Harvey & Mike | Suits

One thought on “Favourite TV Bromances”

Leave a Reply

