My fictional bffs

So it’s Friday again which means…you guessed it…five Fandom Friday. ..this week’s prompt was a great one : 5 fictional bffs.

1. Cisco

image

Cisco is awesome. He’s geeky and fun and funny and frankly I just would like to steal his shirts :).

2.caroline Forbes

image

I love Caroline. .she’s a perfectionist  (like me) she’s blunt (like me) & she’s a control freak (like me) …we’d get along great.

3. Mac

image

She’s smart, kind, sweet and the tech support could come in handy.

4. Clint Barton

image

I love him the end.

5. Hermoine granger

image

We could share our love of books 🙂

5 thoughts on “My fictional bffs”

Leave a Reply

