5 Favourite Blogging Snacks

Happy Fandom Friday. Today’s post is on the top 5 favourite snacks to consume while blogging.

5. Chocolate Milk. 

screenshot-www.google.ca 2015-03-06 11-08-36

4.Lays Original Chips. I really like salty snacks.

3.Premium Plus Crackers. Love crackers, pretty sure I could live off crackers and pepsi 🙂

2. Sour Grape Candy. So Yummy 🙂

1. Pepsi. Honestly it’s my favourite beverage to consume while doing anything… I have a bit of a pepsi problem.

11051270_1445794589044604_770791485_nBONUS: PIZZA. I Know it’s not a snack but I love pizza 🙂

9 thoughts on “5 Favourite Blogging Snacks”

Leave a Reply

