Top 10 Walking Dead Characters

Since the show is off the air until February 😦 I decided this week I would do a top 10 of my favourite characters from the beginning until now.

10. Carl Grimes

9.Glenn Rhee

8.The Governor

7. Michonne

6.Morgan Jones

5. Merle Dixon

4.Shane Walsh

3. Hershel Greene

2. Rick Grimes

1. Daryl Dixon–I know predictable.

Next Weeks Walking Dead Wednesday will feature my top 10 least favourite walking dead characters…let me know who you think should be on the list.

Leave a Reply

