5 Favourite christmas movies

It’s Friday yay:) Five Fandom Fridays are probably my favourite weekly series. I’d like to take this moment to thank the creators of 5FF again and suggest you check them out, Thenerdygirlie & Superspacechick.

This weeks topic is 5 Must Watch Christmas Movies.

5ffmovies

screenshot-www.thenerdygirlie.com 2014-11-13 22-25-56

5. The Grinch (2000)– I love Jim Carrey, I love Dr. Suess. The music is pretty good, love the “where are you christmas” song.

4. Four Christmases (2008)–My favourite christmas comedy of the past decade for sure.

3. The Santa Clause (1994)– Love all three of them but the first one is my favourite for sure.

2.Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (1992)– One of the few sequels I like more then the originals, in my personal opinion they should have stopped the home alone movies with this one.

1. Jack Frost (1998)–My overall favourite xmas movie and probably one of my favourite movies overall .I love everything about it. I saw it in theatres when I was 8 & i’m pretty sure I’ve watched it at least a dozen times every christmas season, it’s just not christmas without Jack Frost.

5 thoughts on “5 Favourite christmas movies”

  1. Pingback: 5 Fandom Friday |

Leave a Reply

