Presents I want Santa to bring me

This weeks 5 fandom friday is another christmas theme, this time 5 presents I want Santa to bring me. 

screenshot-www.thenerdygirlie.com 2014-11-13 22-25-56

Geeky Gifts

5ff geeky gifts

1. Heisenberg cutting board

2. Darth Vadar cookie jar

3. Darth Vadar notebook

4. comic themed cookie cutters

5. Matching mugs (for me and my husband.

Bonus: The bookends mentioned in my black friday post

non-geeky gifts

5ff other gifts

1. pink punching bad & matching gloves

2. Colourful Gallery Frames

3. The burning room by Michael Connelly

4. A new poker set

5. Pink tool box

Clothing

clothes

1. superhero tees

2. Soft kitty Tee

3. Marvel dress

4. “Never too old for disney” crop top

5. batgirl romper

Hope you enjoyed, what do you want for xmas this year?

8 thoughts on “Presents I want Santa to bring me”

  1. I want all of the geeky gifts! The Heisenberg cutting board is awesome! I just bought a cookbook that was Breaking Bad themed (Breaking Bread by Walter Wheat) – I just want a Breaking Bad kitchen (for food, not meth)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really like the Comic Cookie Cutters. I’m going to have to add them to my wishlist. The Soft Kitty shirt is also a wonderful choice. I have it in yellow and love it.

    As for me, I would like to find that dang rare Marth Amiibo to add to my collection.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

